Meet Our Agents

Dennis Wasserburger, GRI, Realtor

Phone: (208) 989-3428

Email: dennis@rpetersonrealtors.com

Dennis Wasserburger, GRI

Realtor

Ruth Kmiecik, Realtor

Phone: 208-965-3570

Email: ruth@rpetersonrealtors.com

Ruth Kmiecik

Realtor

Delilah Labatto, Realtor

Cell: 208-989-6512

Phone: 208-466-4098

Email: dlabatto@gmail.com

Delilah Labatto

Realtor

Jacki Caddy, Realtor

Cell: 208-880-1172

Phone: 208-466-4098

Email: jacki@rpetersonrealtors.com

Jacki Caddy

Realtor

Charles Kido, Realtor

Cell: 208-880-5542

Email: charles@rpetersonrealtors.com

Charles Kido

Realtor

Julie Skogsberg, Broker/Owner GRI

Phone: (208) 989-1861

Email: julieskogsberg@gmail.com

Julie Skogsberg

Broker/Owner GRI

Sofia Human, Realtor

Phone: 208-484-0535

Email: sofia.human@icloud.com

Sofia Human

Realtor

Emily Berry, Office Administrative Assistant

Cell: 2084664098

Phone: 208-466-4098

Email: petersonrealtorsidaho@gmail.com

Emily Berry

Office Administrative Assistant

Sally Caldwell, Realtor

Phone: 208-250-6974

Email: sallylcaldwell@gmail.com

Sally Caldwell

Realtor